Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 9 September 2014 **7.00 pm**, Committee Room 3 Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Andrew Hagger (Tel: 0208 31 49446)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 17 July 2014	1 - 4
2.	Declarations of interest	5 - 8
3.	Preserving public houses and community assets of value	9 - 20
4.	Neighbourhood planning update	21 - 26
5.	Update on the Lewisham Implementation Plan	27 - 34
6.	Exclusion of Press and Public	35 - 36
7.	Catford Regeneration Programme update	37 - 44
8.	Select Committee work programme	45 - 76
-		

9. Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 9 September 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 28 August 2014

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)	
Councillor James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	
Councillor Bill Brown	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke	
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	
Councillor Mark Ingleby	
Councillor Stella Jeffrey	
Councillor Helen Klier	
Councillor Paul Upex	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)	